4 months ago

And the winner is...

The judges have weighed in, and we're excited to share the news! Go to the PoweringSTEMHacks2 gallery to congratulate the winners and check out all of the awesome submissions.

Even though the competition is over, you don't have to stop coding. Update your portfolio to inform your followers about new projects and get feedback from fellow hackers.

Questions?

If you have any questions about the hackathon, please post on the discussion forum.


5 months ago

PoweringSTEMHacks2 Deadline Extended

Hi hackers,

We've extended the deadline of our hackathon until October 14th at 11:30 pm PST to give our hackers a little more time to submit. 

Happy coding!


5 months ago

Final call for submissions

There are only 3 days left to complete your submission for PoweringSTEMHacks2.


5 months ago

PoweringSTEMHack2 Opening Ceremony + Theme

Hello hackers,

PoweringSTEMHacks is having our opening ceremony to commence the start of the hackathon and announe the theme tommorow at 5pm PST, 7pm CST 8pm EST,etc! Join through this zoom link! Hear from our inspiring tech industry professional speakers as well. See you there.

PoweringSTEM is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 

Topic: PoweringSTEMHacks' Opening Ceremony

Time: Oct 1, 2023 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/87609590992?pwd=zjUuaLGmUOo1i5EAwzbnh0XTw0vvA8.1

 

Meeting ID: 876 0959 0992

Passcode: 9JXD9m